I am *not* your Sweet Baboo!

Having one of those weeks where I feel like I am doing everything wrong. If this keeps up, I shall have to shave my head, get a zigzaggy striped shirt, buy a beagle, and re-name myself Charlie Brown. Nah. Not my style. I am more the “security blanket” type.

4 responses to “I am *not* your Sweet Baboo!

  1. if I can ever find one of those pajamas that have footsies on them and in my size, I am totally getting one of those when I feel that the world is picking on me.

Leave a Reply

