Go Crazy? Don’t Mind if I Do!

Found a possibility of a contracting job with LANL. I have all the skills. I have the references. I have the resume that proves that I know my stuff. Unfortunately, the job was posted a year ago and no one has any idea whether it is real. I will know more about my chances on Tuesday or Wednesday.

Also, there seems to be a chance, a miniscule chance that UMD could fund me for a few more weeks. I will not know the odds of that until Tuesday or Wednesday either.

I thought that extended weekends were supposed to be relaxing!

Leave a Reply

