O_o

OK, I am completely out of it. I forgot about World Juggling Day this year. And I did not make it to the Flamenco Festival in Albuquerque. I know that I was worried about getting a new job and other personal problems, but come on! I can’t have been that dain bramaged, can I?

6 responses to “O_o

  1. Mercury’s in retrograde… missed appointments galore.
    At least that’s what I blame. πŸ™‚

  2. ieeee
    You forget flamenco stuff and juggling?!?!
    Now I know the world is coming to an end.
    πŸ™‚
    *hugs*

Leave a Reply

