Happy Independence Day!

Went to a BBQ last night. Lots of fun. Wound up telling the stories of when I was chased by a moose, my first experience with busking, and the time that I was mugged by mimes.

Somehow, this eventually led to someone combining two things that bother me into … Spider-Mime!

Are you not afraid?

Today I’m either going to a slip ‘n slide party or a picnic and then to the fireworks in White Rock. Different group of people if I go to the party so I probably will not be telling any stories. The picnic though would be close friends. All sorts of fun could ensue.

On the other hand, I have not done a slip ‘n slide in ages. That could be fun!

Decisions, decisions! 🙂

2 responses to “Happy Independence Day!

  1. The thing about a spider mime is, you have to watch very carefully to notice that he’s doing that whole glass box routine.

Leave a Reply

