Alpacalipstick Smears on My Collar or Vicuña Come Up With a Real Title

The above subject popped into my head because this morning I woke up with the musical phrase, “if I go for a while without meeting the drama llama, will that be a sign of the alpacalips?” Which got me thinking about the fact that llamas are sometimes used to guard sheep from coyotes.

This of course got me thinking about Wile E. Coyote and how similar he is to Ralph Wolf.

Which made me wonder what my life would be like if I had an unlimited account with Acme.

Which made me think about a story I would really like to write for DC Comics someday involving Lex Luthor and Wally West.

Which made me think about a different story that I would like to write for DC someday.

Which made me think about Les Miserables.

Which made me think about a multimedia project that I abandoned years ago called Los Esperandos.

Which made me think about how little time I have spent with Dulcinea lately, much to the detriment of my fingers I am sure.

Which made me think about all of the insanity of this past summer … and how much I hate the drama llama.

And before I knew it, I had looped back to the beginning. Admittedly, about an hour had passed since I had first started thinking. I wonder if I can go to Acme to buy rails to keep my wandering mind on track?

4 responses to “Alpacalipstick Smears on My Collar or Vicuña Come Up With a Real Title

  1. Hey, I thought the drama llama was here with me!?! Must be able to split infinitives at a single word..or somesuch.I like the buying rails bit..as for Les Miz…I was once in a musical written by an ex band director that he called “Bexar” and we just called Los Mis on the Brazos…he of course denied any semblance…we who were in it knew better. Unfortunately, the musical was very bad…I did get to don a black wig and played a hispanic character- Anna Esparza…
    If I ramble through the brambles will I get stuck?

Leave a Reply

