No Fooling

I have a doctor’s appointment today. Hopefully we can start to figure out why I have lost so much weight since I moved back to Ohio.

12 responses to “No Fooling

  1. eek. that’s not good.
    take care of yourself!

  2. New Mexico food = good
    Ohio food = bad
    I hope it’s nothing serious.

    • Thanks. And the “Ohio food = bad” reminds me of a conversation that I had with my parents … but I do not really have time to relay it at the moment. I’ll try to remember to post it later.

  3. Because you’re not dancing! Ok, I know that’s backward physically…but it’s worth a try!
    HUGS

Leave a Reply

