webcomics make me smile

A friend posted a link to this comic almost two weeks ago. It really made me smile when I was feeling pretty low. I just read it again a few minutes ago and now I think that I shall put up an embedded image, so that I can share it with anyone who cares to read it.

For the record, I have been following xkcd for a while now, but completely forgot about that particular comic until the aforementioned friend put it up.

4 responses to “webcomics make me smile

  1. That is in fact my very favorite XKCD comic to date. I keep a printed out copy with me in a notebook in case I need a reminder of what life is really about.
    In the spirit of the comic, I have considered posting it at work, but havn’t yet had the courage. Guess I’m not quite there yet.

Leave a Reply

