Weird

I read in my dream last night. I read words and understood their meaning and what they meant shocked me so much, I automatically awoke … startled and slightly out of breath.

I have never read in a dream before.

4 responses to “Weird

  1. Do you remember what you read?

    • I do. It was the answer to a question that I had asked myself that night before I went to bed.
      I have let myself figure out problems with a good night’s sleep. And occasionally, I have even had dreams that seemed to suggest the right path to take. The was the first time though that my dreams basically wrote me a note.
      Very odd.

Leave a Reply

