i should probably squee, but that’s just not in my vocab right now

Still not writing much. I just feel no inclination. The bad stuff, while distracting, is not so bad that I feel that putting it here would be anything more than self-pitying wank. And I really do not feel that way. The good stuff is often tenuous and writing about it would mis-represent my situation.

So instead, I bring you something that I should have posted a while ago. Joss Whedon’s latest project, Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog!

Teaser from Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog on Vimeo.

Neil Patrick Harris! Nathan Fillion! Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

