Leaving on a Jet Plane …

OK. I have almost finished packing. I’ll be on my way soon. I just need to put a couple of bills in the mail and deposit a check and I will be mostly set.

I do not know if I will be online much for the next twelve days. We shall see, I guess.

Coming next: interviews, volunteer work, and hopefully a little time with some friends in the Land of Enchantment. I hope that it all works out.

6 responses to “Leaving on a Jet Plane …

  1. HUUUUUUUGS *wishes a good trip*

  2. G’luck!
    ::sends hugs::

Leave a Reply

