Another Uninformative Post

OK! So that was eventful. Here are some random bits from yesterday and today.

  • Just because I scratched you behind the ears does not mean that I want to share my dinner with you.
  • Fresh caught trout & salmon, a salad straight from the garden, and a tall glass of water = YUM!
  • Just because I scratched you behind the ears does not mean that I want you to share your dinner with me!
  • Everything seems better after a shower.
  • With the passing of a key, the original deal is renewed.
  • Although the bus system is greatly improved, I do not think that you could ever really call Los Alamos’ bus system “Atomic City Transit” since Los Alamos is in no way, shape, or form a city.
  • Forty-nine states in three minutes is really not bad at all.
Leave a Reply

