Mystery Questions!

I have been seeing this around on LJ for a few days now. I finally could not resist. So, here’s the skinny. You can see the answers. If you want to know the questions, let me know and I shall email them to you. It would be nice if you would post your own answers if I email you the questions, but I am not exactly a stickler about that. Do as you will. No obligation involved.

1. yrmencyn, alstaria, and rosepurr
2. lyceum_arabica
3. blakemp
4. simplyendless
5. kimestry5
6. m_cat
7. tusiolrafa
8. Is most of my friends list too broad an answer? It is? Then I will settle for the top 5. adpaz, blakemp, infernus1218, kijjohnson, and shrijani
9. nostaratall and blue_lorelei
10. adpaz, chennpug, roina_arwen, skattenstar, thoth_amon, and why_a_duck
11. I really cannot think of anyone for this. The closest would have to be softseraphim although that is not quite right, either.
12. I know too many people who could fit this. But I will go with rosamund
13. lareinenoire
14. aregjan and whisperwheel
15. nodyl
16. tusiolrafa
17. lyceum_arabica
18. aregjan and whisperwheel
19. lots of people here, but anivair, aregjan, and lyceum_arabica top the list
20. Unfair question since that fits almost all of my friends! cmd_bakotl works though.
21. dirtylittlecity and lit_girl
22. talyr though I doubt she remembers why
23. dame_montague
24. lots of people. gothicsquish, lyceum_arabica, simplyendless, tusiolrafa, and many others!
25. Honestly, there are a few people on my friends list who could fit this if time or distance allowed. merodi_no_yami, talyr, kijjohnson, and adpaz are the first to pop into my head.
26. Truly, truly I say to thee. It is easier for a camel to pass through the eye of a needle than for me to describe how much I appreciate everyone.

32 responses to “Mystery Questions!

  1. I would like the questions :).
    zilvonias (at) gmail (dot) com

  2. This meme is already sitting in my inbox from someone else and I really must do it. Also, you are very sweet. πŸ™‚

  3. ooooh i wants to know the questions! Ill do them!
    Talir1013 (at) yahoo (dot) com
    also, i may go salsa dancing tomorrow!

  4. I’ll take the questions! alstaria at gmail.com

  5. i’d like the questions
    dana at dirtylittlecity dot com
    (deleted and reposted to make it spambot proof.)

  6. Could you mail me the questions?
    krysa at sucs dot org

  7. well hell, I’m in there, so I’m curious. πŸ™‚
    DameMontague at yahoo dot com.

Leave a Reply

