Yumtasticness!

Went to Lynd’s Fruit Farm today. Got some Honeycrisps, Golden Delicious, and Cortland apples. Also bought a bottle of blackberry cider and a jar of moonshine jelly. Yes, that’s right. Moonshine jelly! I tasted some. I swear that there has to be a level of heaven where moonshine jelly, honeycrisp apples, and blackberry cider are served.* Mouthgasm!

I think that I need to go back to their store and buy some blueberry wine. And some Frangelico! Mmm, hazelnut liqueur. I have some ideas for things to do with that. At least one involving the saffron syrup that I got from Santa Fe …


[*]Probably not all at the same time.

2 responses to “Yumtasticness!

  1. I’ve got a jar of bourbon jelly that sounds fairly similar — it’s pretty great.

Leave a Reply

