I’ve got a theory. It could be bunnies!

Every now and then, I get reminders that we are living in the 21st century. No, I am not talking about annoying people who actually state the fact to me. I mean things like an article that shows that we are close to having a real tricorder.

I wonder whether I should seriously start working on my design for a sonic screwdriver …

4 responses to “I’ve got a theory. It could be bunnies!

  1. … or vibrasonic oscillator!

  2. The answer, of course, is “yes.”

Leave a Reply

