And a Japanese transistor radio!

The chicken is in the duck. The turkey is about to be de-boned. The cranberry sauce is cooling. I’m about to make cornbread. The pies are made and can be baked tomorrow.

And sometime tomorrow, I shall collapse.

8 responses to “And a Japanese transistor radio!

  1. Next year I’m coming to your house!

  2. We’ll expect to enjoy your food via pictures – so you’d best be taking some, young man!

    • Actually, I *did* take some pictures. I shot: the deboned chicken, the duck (with and without bones), the duck with chicken inside, the turkey (with and without bones) and one of the turducken. I will take another of the turducken tomorrow after it is cooked and I’ll post them … sometime after I rest. 🙂

Leave a Reply

