something something

Today was my birthday. I do not really have much to say about it. Nothing especially bad happened nor was it particularly exciting. Oh, I could write it so that my day was amusing … or sad … or whatever. But I do not have that inclination right now. And besides, I am typing this on my phone. Not the best tool for creative writing.

So instead, I will get ready for tomorrow. Obladi, obladah.

12 responses to “something something

  1. Happy (belated) Birthday!
    “Life goes on, yeah… la-la-la-la life goes on!”

  2. Happy belated birthday!
    ::sends Tigger hugs::

Leave a Reply

