… and I, for one, welcome our new Obamalords!

I am so tired of the headlines today. Economy this. Blagojevich that. Blah, blah, blah! I want to read about something different. I mean come on, we are living in the twenty-first century. I don’t want the same tired old scandals. I want something better.

Like hovercars. Or monkeys with human brains. Or genetic abominations coming to enslave humanity. Oh, wait. I am pretty sure that some alarmists think that the Obamas are proof that this has already happened.

6 responses to “… and I, for one, welcome our new Obamalords!

  1. Subscribe to . It’s got neat news on Mrs. O’s style. But I’m a chick, so maybe this wouldn’t interest those with a Y chromosome as much.

  2. I am a monkey with a human brain! Science run amok.

  3. “Or monkeys with human brains.”
    You’ve never met some of my coworkers. 😛

Leave a Reply

