Three or more things make a post, right?

Sliders is on Hulu! Happy camper = me! I shall only watch the good episodes with The Professor and Wade. Maggie just does not do it for me. Now I need to check whether they have Quantum Leap.

I have also discovered that I like World Market’s All Natural Dark Chocolate bars. So far, my favorites are Sea Salt, Pomegranate, and Chili & Lime.

My bed and dresser should arrive next week, although they might not be in until the week after. That is cool. No rush. I have survived this long on an air mattress. I can go a little longer.

It has been almost a month and yet I have not heard from the vet’s office about Fido’s remains. I am not happy about this.

Finished reading Fluke: or I Know Why the Winged Whale Sings by Christopher Moore last night. Just what I needed. Light and fun. Probably going to re-read Coelho’s The Alchemist next and then either The Shadow of the Wind or The General in His Labyrinth. I have not decided whether to read them in Spanish. We’ll see what strikes my fancy.

Leave a Reply

