Another 3 Random Things Post

I felt this way when I first saw that ad on TV. This generation’s STAR WARS?!

I have loaded about 2.5GB of music onto my G1. I am so glad that I bought a 16GB SD card for it. I think that translates to about a day and a half of continuous play or about 3 and a half days of music if I drive 8 to 10 hours at a time with music on random. I could probably drive the length of Route 66 without repeating a single song. Not that I have any immediate plans to do such a thing, but it is something to keep in mind. Which reminds me, I should really put “Alice’s Restaurant” and “American Pie” on there. Man does not live on jazz (and salsa) alone.

It is a grey day in the Windy City; this happens a lot. My ‘locks are rusting from the sun of last weekend and falling into my eyes. This also happens a lot.

4 responses to “Another 3 Random Things Post

  1. “I have loaded about 2.5GB of music onto my G1. I am so glad that I bought a 16GB SD card”
    only 13.5 GB more to go! (not including any built in memory on the phone)

Leave a Reply

