I’ve always listened to your point of view, my ways are cut through men …

We seem to have moved into the classic rock section of my collection. Foreigner, Supertramp, the Alan Parsons Project, Led Zeppelin, the Beatles, the Rolling Stones, David Bowie, Yes, Chicago, Santana … ok. That last one intersects with my latin music collection, but you get the idea. I am so very much a child of the 70’s.

I find myself tempted to take out Dulcinea and practice “Dust in the Wind.” The only thing stopping me is that it is late and I am not sure how well sound travels in my apartment complex. I have yet to hear anything my neighbors do, but I would hate to find out that this is because they are just extraordinarily quiet.

8 responses to “I’ve always listened to your point of view, my ways are cut through men …

  1. I close my eyes
    Only for a moment and the moment’s gone

Leave a Reply

