no me doy por vencido

Last night/this morning, while working the end of the shift I was clicking the “Random” button on the XKCD site. I had read the whole archives before, but I just wanted to do something to keep myself awake.

Amusingly enough, I got the following six comics in a row with the last one appearing at exactly 5:30am. I copied the appropriate HTML and meant to post them, but the last two and a half hours at work were pretty busy.

Still, here they are in all of their dubious glory! By the way, they are definitely NSFW.

It has been a while since I did something impulsive or at least of dubious wisdom. Tomorrow afternoon, I shall change that. Although I know that things will turn out ok in the end, I cannot help but be a little nervous. Still, I hope for the best as I leap into the abyss. If nothing else, I should wind up with a good story out of it when I am done.

6 responses to “no me doy por vencido

  1. Tell us how it all turns out, and good luck!

  2. Thank you for making me giggle and reflect on life, creativity and impulsiveness all at once 🙂 Hope your surprise get-away went well.

Leave a Reply

