My friend is the doctor, but I am … the Master!

Tomorrow is World Juggling Day! I could go downtown and teach people to juggle! I bet I might even find some sort of activity happening in Chicago related to this most awesome of days.

But I shall not. Instead, in a few hours I shall drive back to Columbus to see my family. Father’s Day is Sunday after all. I should spend time with mine this weekend.

And if I get a chance to teach a few tricks to the man who first inspired me to juggle? Even better.

On a related note, my unicycle should arrive on Monday. Yay! I figure that if I can practice an hour a day, I should be able to ride in a couple of weeks. Then let the world quake in fear! I’ll show them. I’ll show them ALL! Mua ha ha ha ha!

First I shall master a unicycle. Then a motorcycle. And finally … the world!

4 responses to “My friend is the doctor, but I am … the Master!

  1. I’ve seen people juggle while riding unicycles, but I suspect juggling onno motorcycle is way cooler.

Leave a Reply

