I am a Marxist of the Groucho tendency

Bought some new bean bags for juggling at the Bristol Renaissance Faire this weekend. Forgot to take my camera though and did not remember that my cell phone took pictures until I was on my way back. Also completely managed to miss seeing textileowl and pyralis_phyre there. I hope that they had fun!

Even though I was outside most of the weekend, I was unable to practice unicycling. I really need to get better about that.

On the other hand, I did receive “The Cocoanuts” from Netflix on Saturday so I plan to watch that tonight. Yay! Marx Brothers!

2 responses to “I am a Marxist of the Groucho tendency

  1. You were there! We did enjoy ourselves, though I was somewhat overwhelmed by the size of the faire. We even managed to lose half of our party for most of the day and didn’t find them again until the end of the day, so I’m not terribly surprised we didn’t see each other.

Leave a Reply

