i think too much

Many of my friends are excited about Tim Burton’s Alice in Wonderland. And I am sure that it will be lovely. But you know what I am looking forward to from Mr. Burton? 9

Interestingly enough, there is also a movie Nine coming out soon afterwards. I am curious why no one has decided to make a movie called “Nein” out of homophonic resonance.

8 responses to “i think too much

  1. Oooh, the Barefoot Contessa lady (Ina Garten?) is friends with the guys who were editing the movie “Nine”. I am cool by proxy of watching this friendship on TV 😉

  2. I dunno, personally I’m not digging Alice being all 25 and wispy. Meh. My children’s literature listserv is being adorably twitchy with concern hehe.
    Hadn’t heard of the other, but it looks interesting. 🙂

    • I do not expect to be thrilled with the changes, but I probably won’t be too concerned either. It’s Tim Burton. His movies are mostly eye candy.
      And yes, 9 looks pretty cool. 🙂

Leave a Reply

