more random stuff

Today’s xkcd was more me than it had any right to be.

I have my denim jacket again! Woo hoo! I accidentally left it at Esteban’s last Wednesday when I went to swing night. Not that I needed it last night. While the summer is still unnervingly cool, it is a bit too warm for a jacket.

Tonight I must buy a mounting rack for my new cookware and something to organize my CDs and DVDs. I have a guest coming this weekend and my apartment has been cluttered for far too long. I Shall Be ORGANIZED!

Leave a Reply

