I spell M-A-N … MAN

Been listening to a lot of Bo Diddley, Junior Wells, Little Walter, and Booker T and the MGs lately. Blues and jazz. Taking a small break from the salsa, Mexican rock, Latin jazz, meringue, bachata, etc. for a bit.

I did not go out dancing tonight or last night. I was kind of tired from the whole third shift thing. I did go out Tuesday night though. It was fun, but going straight to work from dancing felt odd.

Met some neat people. Many of them were flirting with me … but it would have been better if most of the women in that category were not married. I have also been having some wonderful online conversations with someone for the past few weeks, but I am starting to have some suspicions about our relationship.

6 responses to “I spell M-A-N … MAN

  1. XKCD has been spot on lately.
    I saw a video of an asian noodle chef making fast noodles last night and now I can’t wait to try it. Here’s the link, in case you are in the mood for a tandem, two city noodle effort. there could be video.

Leave a Reply

