discovered after a shower …

When I let my hair down, grow my seasonal facial hair and take off my glasses, I look disturbingly similar to Sho’ Nuff from The Last Dragon.

Maybe I should start a martial arts gang and begin seeking “The Glow” …!

Nah. Too much work. Besides, Sho’ Nuff made too many typical movie villain mistakes. Rather than base my evil empire upon him, I would prefer to draw inspiration from someone not as prone to ultimate failure.

ETA: I just realized that Sho’ Nuff was Lord Bowler in The Adventures of Brisco County Jr.! Weird!

Leave a Reply

