Not bad, but it needs a didgeridoo

“Owen,” you are saying to me, “I am tired of all this pop music. I want something different. Something uncanny. Something truly annoying!

I think that I can help you with that. A Scientific Attempt to Create the Most Annoying Song Ever

The opera rapping alone would put this into the annals of history.

Don’t say that I never did anything for you.

4 responses to “Not bad, but it needs a didgeridoo

  1. Wow. I got through 2 minutes of it before Nimbus glanced at me from my lap with a look that could only say “What in seven hells are you making me listen to?” I couldn’t put him through anymore torture.

    • Who knew that musical annoyance was a cross-species phenomenon? 😉
      Also, I have tried to call you a few times but am always told that you have not set up your voice mailbox.

Leave a Reply

