mañana, iguana!

Life is very odd and I am currently in Austin. I shall eventually post more about that.

My cell phone appears to have died and will not charge despite my best efforts.

Sorry that I have not sent recipes to people to whom I promised them. I shall get to that when I return home. I shall also catch up with LJ posts around then.

4 responses to “mañana, iguana!

  1. I think the word is weird;)
    Should have let me know sooner and I’d of met you over there! I’m always looking for random excuses to go to Austin;)

  2. good luck?
    is this the “get rescued by elvis” sort of weird, or the “get beat up by mimes” sort of weird?

Leave a Reply

