“The worse it gets, the more I love it!”

If it were not for the facts that: 1) it interferes with doing things in the evenings, and 2) it is nearly impossible to find a parking place close to my apartment after midnight, I think that I would like the evening shift the best. I love the fact that I can sleep in. I love the fact that there is almost no traffic to or from work. I love the fact that I can do things like practice unicycling, or do my laundry, or make a nice lunch …

For example, today I made coconut crusted sea bass with pineapple salsa and jasmine rice. Because I wanted to. And I had the time. And the ingredients. So, um … yeah. Yumminess abounds.

So I sit. And eat. And watch Doctor Who: Planet of the Dead. I am really going to miss David Tennant when he’s gone.

Leave a Reply

