Mashed potatoes can be your friend

Thanks for the concern everyone. I’m all right. Don’t nobody worry ’bout me. 1

Skrizz would not want me to be sad. She’d want me to be ok. So, I went out and bought a copy of her favorite “Weird Al” Yankovic CD2 and am listening to it and thinking about the fun we used to have together. I’ll probably watch “Who Framed Roger Rabbit” in the near future. I saw that movie with her when it first came out. I remember a lot of things we did together.

Things will be ok. I will be ok.


[1] Yes, I just quoted a Kenny Loggins song.
[2] Dare To Be Stupid, if you care to know.

2 responses to “Mashed potatoes can be your friend

  1. Yes, you will be. (more later)

Leave a Reply

