all seem to say, “throw cares away”

I would have put this up sooner, but like I said before … busy.

This is where I stand. No ifs. No ands. No buts. Feel free to disagree with me, but I do not feel like arguing. She spelled out exactly how I feel.

Someday, I might put up an actual post. But today will probably not be that day.

10 responses to “all seem to say, “throw cares away”

  1. What you said. Honestly, at this point, anyone really opposed to gay marriage can blow me. I have zero respect for anyone who doesn’t get this issue.

  2. I reposted this everywhere else. She’s brilliant.

  3. This seems like a real post to me. 🙂
    “We have nothing to fear from love and commitment.” I love this so hard. This is gonna be my response to anyone on this “issue” from now on.

  4. I 100% agree with this as well. What a great speech. It saddens me that the bill didn’t pass.

  5. Thanks for posting this. Absolutely brilliant.

Leave a Reply

