hark! how the bells …

Lots of stuff to post! Absolutely no time to do so.

But despite moments of great stress and random bits of insanity … life is good. I find myself smiling at the oddest times, bip-bopping along with a song under my breath, and experiencing odd bouts of euphoria.

I also find myself writing an amusing story that explains time travel (or at least the lack of time travelers/time machines), Santa Claus, and why there are no green stars. Well … it amuses me anyway.

4 responses to “hark! how the bells …

  1. And that’s all that should matter. =)
    Writing a story you like.
    But I get the feeling you already know that. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

