snowpocalypse is coming! yeah, right.

I’m at work. It’s snowing. We have been under a winter storm warning since Tuesday and it will last until tomorrow at noon. We’re expecting over a foot of accumulation.

It’s at time like this where I find myself wishing that I did not count as “essential personnel.” Oh well. Life goes on.

I bought myself “birthday socks” yesterday. These are some awesome socks, let me tell you! I will take a picture of them tonight when I get home. I shall wear them either Saturday night or Sunday. I cannot decide whether I want to take them out dancing or not.

Yes, you can mock me because I bought “birthday socks.” I still think that they’re cool.

Probably other stuff I could write, but I need to get back to work.

Leave a Reply

