no sleep and no dancing make Owen something something …

Hey! I had this idea a while back. Surely if someone else did, that means it was a good one, right? 😉

In other news, this week is officially insane. Monday – Doctor’s appointment, studying for oral test, trying to “pre-rotate” into “3rd shift mode.”

Tuesday – Dental visit to follow up on root canal, oral test at work, first night of 3rd shift.

Wednesday – Dental visit to finish “deep cleaning”, buying groceries, written test at work (2nd night of 3rd shift.)

Thursday – Flu shots (seasonal & H1N1), laundry, still on 3rd shift and taking training renewal tests.

I have not figured out Friday yet, but I suspect it will be exhausting.

Saturday and Sunday are both 12 hour shifts from 8pm to 8:30am.

I can’t even think any farther than that. I have no idea when I shall sleep during all this.

I have other things to write, but no time to write them, so I leave you with the scene that inspired the subject of this post:

Leave a Reply

