Third time’s redundant!

Yes, that’s right. It is the third palindrome day of 2010! Woo! I think it is the last one using the US dating system though. The next one, February first, is only a palindrome when views in the day-month-year format. I think that it will be the same for the rest.

One of my co-workers is going to Hawaii next month. He says that he will bring back macadamia nuts if I will make a macadamia nut pie with them. Mmmm! I think that could be arranged!

And because I feel like it, here is a dose of one of my favorite Simpsons moments:

I now return you to your regularly scheduled lives.

6 responses to “Third time’s redundant!

  1. A friend of mine who grew up in Hawaii just sent me this link: Spam-flavored Macadamia nuts.

Leave a Reply

