I feel stupid and contagious …

I am too tired to write about the wacky week that I have had. The multiple quenches at work. The inevitable Groundhog Day madness. Today’s all day introductory walkaround for the proton source. Saturday night when the end result of weeks of mutual flirting was a woman coming up to me and saying “stay away from my girlfriend!”

Nope. All those stories shall remain untold for the moment. Admittedly, by the time I have energy again I shall most likely forget said stories or at least have no inclination to write about them. But still. Way too tired at the moment.

8 responses to “I feel stupid and contagious …

  1. Saturday night when the end result of weeks of mutual flirting was a woman coming up to me and saying “stay away from my girlfriend!”
    I require the rest of this story at your earliest convenience.

  2. Wow…sounds way more interesting than my week of school and derby 😉

Leave a Reply

