Almost missed it!

Eight years ago today, I started this journal. Since then I have written over 3,000 entries. Most of them have been made private. I might make them friends only someday, but not right now.

It is weird to think that I have written so much. When I first made this journal, it was to keep up with a friend. She is married now. Living in Florida. Expecting a child. And me? Finally out of college. Working a dream job. Living in a suburb of Chicago.

Life is OK and not at all what I would have foreseen back then. I wonder what will come next?

Leave a Reply

