It is not *I* who am crazy … it is I who am mad!

Oh dear. I have already gotten slap-happy. This cannot bode well for the rest of this rotation.

Oh good. Apparently, the thing that caused me to get the giggles really is funny. Although it is probably not as funny as my crew found it.

I was looking at the Dube site for juggling paraphernalia and came across the following sentence on the juggling clubs page. In the 1960s, clubs made from plastic and wood were fabricated from plastic, wood and rubber. WTF?! O_o

Leave a Reply

