It was not raining

I rode my unicycle. I can barely move my legs now.

In other news, my crew put a record store in the Tevatron earlier this week. Highest luminosity ever! Woo hoo! We were actually trying for a different goal, a setup of less than an hour. Our run coordinator promised our crew a pizza if we could pull that off. We missed our goal by about five minutes. Considering that the usual time among the crews is about an hour and a half, we actually did very well! And of course, highest luminosity! 🙂

Anyway, body tired. Need to relax.

Leave a Reply

