There is no subject, only Zuul!

It has been a long, long time since I put up anything vaguely “meme-ish.” I saw this on roina_arwen‘s lj and I could not help myself. The fact that the first thing that I got was the following, made me posting this inevitable. After all, it even kept the correct rhyme and meter!

William Shakespeare

Never was a story of more woe
Than this of Juliet, and her Tiggerbone.

Which work of Shakespeare was the original quote from?

Get your own quotes:

When I got home from work, I immediately grabbed my unicycle and went outside to practice. I still fall, but nowhere near as much as I used to. I can ride a few yards before I have to grab on to anything. A half hour a day or so, and I should be able to ride by the end of the month (I hope!)

I had the most delicious salad for supper. I found a spinach-strawberry salad at Whole Foods a few days ago. It had almonds and goat cheese! Yum!

Leave a Reply

