Starfire vs. Beast Boy

See? It’s funny because Starfire and Beast Boy are both Teen Titans. Thus, “Clash of the Titans!”

::sound of crickets chirping::

OK. Never mind. Geeky comic book/animation joke.

Anyway, I went to see the Clash of the Titans remake today. 2D, not 3D. I liked it. Oh sure, there were bits that annoyed me. Usually mythology related. But all in all, it was an enjoyable flick.

I still love my Harryhausen stop motion though. I do not want to wax on about Harryhausen’s contributions to movies or how he inspired me, personally. At least, not right now. Maybe some other time.

For right now though, here is something nifty …

Leave a Reply

