The real reason …

I have said before that I am interested in learning parkour. Today’s Sinfest does seem like something that I would do with that skill …

I am going to C2E2 this weekend. Lots of people to see there. Sadly, my many moves have caused me to lose many of the things that I would want to get signed. For example, my first edition paperback of The Last Unicorn … gone. My original issues of Marvels and Justice by Alex Ross … gone. My Peter David Star Trek novels … gone. About 2/3 of my comic books and graphic novels in general … gone.

But still I do have some nifty stuff. And some of it was created by some of the people who will be there. The main thing is to just go and have fun.

I think that I can handle that. 🙂

12 responses to “The real reason …

  1. Wow, nice lineup! BTW, that special screening of Doctor Who might be quite special. There was a BAFTA Screening in LA last night and Moffat, Matt Smith, Kate Gillian and RTD were all there. So they are in the States, at least as of last night 🙂

  2. I don’t know if I walk enough places to justify parkour.
    Drift driving, on the other hand…

  3. I am going on saturday, what time will you be there?

Leave a Reply

