Imzadi

I loved TNG. It actually surpassed Star Trek* after a few seasons. And despite the ridicule of some of my friends, I really liked the relationship between Man-Ho and Sensy McFeelings.

So naturally this video makes me smile.


[*] Star Trek will always mean the original series in my mind.

2 responses to “Imzadi

  1. Thanks for posting this! They’ve always been one of my favorite sci-fi couples, right up there with Delenn and Sheridan.
    Hmm..maybe this explains my thing for guys who play the trombone 😉

Leave a Reply

