Daily tweets

  • 09:37 Today’s lesson: salsa dancing in a hot bar + no water = evil headache in the morning! I really should know better. #
  • 09:51 Oh, scientist who invented ibuprofen! This morning you are my hero. #
  • 09:55 @mariancall enjoy Michigan! I am sorry that I was tongue tied last night, but I enjoyed the show & hope you will come back again. #
  • 10:20 @mitchellhamm that was Chicago’s oldest lesbian bar? Cool! I had no idea! #
  • 12:54 @astar_alone yum! #
  • 13:25 @billwillingham, I just saw a FABLES commercial on BBC America while watching Dr. Who! Very nice. 🙂 #
  • 16:49 I think I am in love! (@mariancall)yfrog.com/em55voj #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

