Daily tweets

  • 00:19 Tonight was soundtrack night at work. I brought: Firefly, Serenity, Triplets of Belleville, Batman Begins, & Fellowship of the Ring. #
  • 00:20 Next time, I shall bring more CDs! #
  • 08:34 @Hunaahi oh really? When? Do you know a date? #
  • 08:35 @bettafish yeah, I feel the same way. #
  • 08:56 Good morning, world! I see you have brought me another beautiful day. Would it be too much to hope for a delicious breakfast as well? #
  • 12:10 I wonder how many impossible things I can do before breakfast? #
  • 12:12 @mariancall have you tried twitvid? www.twitvid.com/ #
  • 12:15 @mariancall oh yeah! YouTube. Obviously my dain is bramaged today. #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

