If I Were More Awake, This Entry Would Have a Title

Sometimes I feel like re-writing Jules Verne’s stories in the style of H.G. Wells and vice versa. A Vernian Time Machine would be pretty interesting. And a Wellsian Captain Nemo would be amazing! Ooh, can you imagine if Captain Nemo had a time machine? If nothing else, it would certainly be the most interesting version of Doctor Who ever!

Uh oh. I am already tired. This does not bode well for the rest of the night. Danger! Wil Robinson, Danger! Not thinking clearly.

OK. Good. We had the Buncher trip off in Linac and I had to run out and fix it. I was not really awake enough to really do much, but someone was with me, so he technically did it. The walk helped me focus a little more. And I am slightly more with it than I was when I started typing this entry.

Still, I think it is time to break out the 5 Hour Energy.

Leave a Reply

