Daily tweets

  • 02:30 @mariancall If you braid Twitter’s hair, you should also make it a dandelion wreath! #
  • 06:23 keeping myself awake by teaching myself Go. #
  • 08:27 Wow! I had no idea it was possible to sleep while climbing stairs! #
  • 08:34 I meant to *fall* asleep. I was not sleep-climbing. #
  • 08:51 @astar_alone aww! Adorable! 🙂 #
  • 15:41 Watching Disney’s The Princess & The Frog. Loving it! #disneygeek #
  • 16:01 “I told you! It is not slime. It is mucus!” #Princess&TheFrog #
  • 16:05 They just mentioned Sydney Bechet! Really loving this! #Princess&TheFrog #disneygeek #jazzgeek #
  • 16:09 @astar_alone Never seen a “rollforward” before! 😛 #
  • 16:23 “A bug’s got to do what a bug’s got to do!” #Princess&TheFrog #
  • 17:27 I just did something very rash and I cannot decide if I regret it. #
  • 20:57 @astar_alone I hope he plans to see him next Sunday! #
  • 20:59 @emmavieceli Happy birthday! I hope that you are having a fantastic one! 🙂 #
  • 21:20 It’s not the fact that I do not have to, but the fact that I *can’t* pull my hair back anymore that is driving me mad. #
  • 21:34 @astar_alone His loss. Sounds like you had a great day! 🙂 #
  • 21:45 @astar_alone Yeah, toddlers are good about that. It’s your own expectations that are bruisable. *hugs* #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

