Doofenschmirtz Evil, Inc.

Saturday is World Juggling Day.
Sunday is Father’s Day.

Oh, the plans that I had planned for this weekend. Sadly, I could not convince my co-workers to switch shifts with me. I must work twelve and a half hour shifts on Saturday and Sunday. Grr! Arrgh!

I must find a way to unleash unholy vengeance upon my co-workers! Or at least to cheer myself up for missing two wonderful days of family time. Either would be good.

4 responses to “Doofenschmirtz Evil, Inc.

  1. I suggest something with guacamole.

Leave a Reply

