Feed your head!

I have been so whirligig lately, it is nigh hilarious. Or nauseating if you are not good at that kind of thing. Apparently, I am.

Studying for work. Studying at work. Finally finishing my intro Main Injector walkaround (I think that I might have started that six months ago, but I am not certain.) Possibly starting my final introductory walkaround today. And for the first time in a long time, my plan of becoming an Op2 is looking feasible.

No unicycling lately, but that might change … um, next week. If the weather is nice. Today is out. I am meeting an old friend tonight. I have not seen her in almost twenty years!

Tomorrow is out. Taste of Chicago. And dancing.

Sunday is definitely out. Bobby McFerrin! Front row! Woo hoo!

So that leaves next week. Hopefully there shall be juggling as well.

In the meantime, I shall follow the albescent lagomorph down the burrow to see just how far down it goes.

Leave a Reply

